Board & Volunteers

Board Members for the Year 2020/2021

Please contact the Secretary if you like to be part of the Board Team.  We have vacancy roles to be filled.

  • President - Michael Pugh - michael.pugh@zespri.com
  • Secretary - Michelle Stewart - evosecretary1@gmail.com
  • Treasurer - VACANT - evo4treasurer@gmail.com
  • Board - Race Secretary & Squad admin support - Julie Wilkinson - evoaquaticsrecorder@gmail.com
  • Board - LTS/Squad/General - Scott Oehm - scott.oehm@gmail.com
  • Board - LTS/General - Paula Baker - paula@rightclicknz.co.nz
  • Board - Life member, Legacy/Historical administration - Jan Eustace - wayjan@xtra.co.nz
  • Board - Relations - Abigail Guy - evo4relations@gmail.com

NON BOARD ROLES

Please contact the Secretary or any of the Board Members for non Board Roles below.  Details of the roles will be provided upon application.

  • LTS Liaison (Social/Culture) - VACANT
  • Squad Liaison (Social/Culture) - VACANT
  • Club Captain (Social/Culture) - VACANT (senior swimmer(s) nominated by Board)
  • Officials’ Coordinator - Danelle Hills - evo4convener@gmail.com
  • Meet Organiser - VACANT
  • Communications Manager - VACANT
  • Branding Manager - VACANT
  • Funding / Sponsorship Manager - VACANT
  • Grant Application Coordinator - Pauline Logger
  • Fundraising Coordinators - Teresa Vitasovich, Veronika McEwan, Julie Wilkinson

STAFF

  • Squad Administrator (part time) - Paula Farrell - evo4squad@gmail.com
  • LTS Administrator - Nicki Walker - evo4swim@gmail.com